شركة الرياض


خدماتنا
  • نحن متخصصون في مجالات التشغيل التالية:

    • أعمال التدفئة؛ التهوية؛ التكييف
    • الالكترونيات
    • الأعمال الكهروميكانيكية
    • لساحات الرياضية
    • تنسيق المناظر الطبيعية
    • أعمال المشاتل
    • إدارة أجهزة السلامة والأمن
    • أعمال التنظيف
    • النظافة العامة
  • خدمات صيانة المباني

    • الأعمال الكهربائية
    • مكافحة الآفات
  • الأعمال الإنشائية

    • أعمال النجارة
    • الدهان
    • أعمال الأرضيات
    • السباكة
    • الأسقف
    • واجهات النوافذ الزجاجية والأقفال

الخدمات المتخصصة


أعمال التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف

نقدم خدمات شاملة تغطي صيانة جميع جوانب أعمال التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف لكل من الاحتياجات الخاصة بكم في المنزل وتبريد المكاتب والمحافظة على عمل أنظمة التكييف بشكل صحيح وبأقصى قدر من الكفاءة هي الخطوة الأولى في إدارة المرافق والاستخدام المنزلي للطاقة. ونحن نشجع عملائنا على الانتقال من نظام رد الفعل – بالنسبة لأنظمة التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف فى معالجة مشاكلهم فقط إذا فشلوا، إلى نظام الصيانة المتوقعة المخطط لها - وهي الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة للحفاظ على استمرار نشاطكم فى العمل فالصيانة بنظام رد الفعل هي الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة للحفاظ على أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف بالمبنى حيث شهدت المنظمات التي تنفذ برنامج صيانة مخطط وشامل ومتوقع انخفاض هائل في تكاليف الصيانة فعندما يتم إدراج عوامل مثل تمديد عمر المعدات وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ومرات تعطل أقل للنظام وتقليل الانقطاع في عمليات تشغيل المباني وجدت المنظمات التي نفذت برامج الصيانة الشاملة أن إجمالي تكاليفها يمكن أن يكون أقل بما يصل إلى 50٪ من تكاليف هذه المنظمات التي لا تزال تعتمد على نظام رد الفعل فى صيانة المعدات ..
نقدم مجموعة شاملة من خطط من شأنها أن تجلب مكاسب طويلة الأجل لكم.

الإلكترونيات

توريد وصيانة شاشات عرض النتائج أوميغا في الأندية الرياضية في المملكة العربية السعودية كما تعمل الشركة أيضا ممثل لشركة موندو والتي تعمل أيضا في نفس المجال مثل أوميغا ولكن عموما تقوم بتوريد شاشات عرض النتائج أصغر للاستخدام الداخلي.

صيانة وإصلاح المعدات الالكترونية المختلفة من قبل المهندسين والفنيين ذوي الكفاءة العالية.

المعدات الكهربائية والميكانيكية

نحن خبراء في مجال الصيانة الميكانيكية والكهربائية، والحفاظ على فعالية أنشطة عملائنا وتعزيز أداء المعدات الأساسية ولدينا خبرة واسعة في تأمين الأصول الهامة وضمان كفاءتها ومدى توافرها فضلا عن إتخاذ التدابير اللازمة للحد من الضوضاء وتقليل مرات الصيانة ومراعاة العوامل الأخرى لضمان استمرارية أنشطة عملائنا دون انقطاع.

ومن مبادئنا الأساسية أننا نسعى لتقديم الصيانة الوقائية والتحليل ورفع التقارير ولدينا خطة ملائمة لتقديم الصيانة الوقائية - مع إجراء الفحوص المنتظمة - ونقدم لكم مخزون على المدى الطويل وراحة البال ولكن لا يمكن التخطيط دائما لكل شئ ولذلك نقدم لكم خدمة صيانة وخدمات إصلاح تفاعلية - اعتمادا على قراركم باختيار الخطة / الصيانة كما يمكننا أن نوفر لكم اتصالات طلب الصيانة البديلة.

الملاعب الرياضية

تصف إدارة العشب الأخضر وصيانة الحدائق كل ما نقوم به في لضمان بقاء الحديقة الخاصة بكم والتربة في وضعية نظيفة جدا حيث نقوم بقطع الحشائش وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة و استخدام وسائل المعالجة الكيماوية والميكانيكية وتهذيب العشب الأخضر وتسوية الطبقة الفوقية بهدف تحسين نوعية العشب الخاص بك. هذا ونمتلك مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات من أجهزة الحش الكبيرة و المحشات الأسطوانية لتنفيذ متطلبات الموقع الخاص بكم بأعلى درجة من الكفاءة. ولدينا أيضا برامج صيانة مناسبة لمختلف أنواع الملاعب - الملاعب الرياضية - ملاعب الغولف – ملاعب التنس والحدائق المنمقة مهما كانت..

تنسيق المناظر الطبيعية

يمكن أن يكون تنسيق المناظر الطبيعية بشكل جيد بمثابة إطار لعرض الممتلكات الخاصة بكم بغض النظر عن أى نشاط صناعي تكون متواجد فيه فالأرضيات مصدر قيم للاسترخاء والإلهام والجمال وفى عالمنا الذي يعطى البيئة المحيطة اهتماما كبيرا تلعب الأشياء المحيطة دورا كبيرا في نقل الانطباعات الصحيحة ليس فقط للعملاء والزبائن والضيوف ولكن أيضا ترفع من معنويات الموظفين وشعورهم بالفخر سواء كانت بغرض التحويط الأنيق والتظليل الطبيعي والرغبة في إعادة كسو الأرضيات الخاص بكم بالعشب الأخضر تقدم شركة الرياض خدمة مثالية وقادرة على إنشاء والحفاظ على الأرضيات بشكل يجعلها موضع تقدير من قبل الجميع وكشركة رائدة فى تنسيق المواقع فنحن خبراء في تنسيق المواقع ولدينا العديد من سنوات الخبرة الفعلية.

  • الأسوار
  • إنشاء الممرات
  • وضع درجات سلم جديدة
  • اختبار التربة وتحسينها عند الضرورة
  • إنشاء مناطق زراعة جديدة مع وضع شجيرات بها الحفاظ عليها من قبل نفس الفريق الذى قام بزراعتها
  • تقديم المشورة بشأن وتركيب المسطح المائي المعقد
  • تطهير المواقع القديمة
  • إعادة تشجير المواقع سواء فى التصميم الخاص بكم أو بنا
  • تقليل استخدام المياه باستخدام أحدث التقنيات للتحكم في ري المساحات المفتوحة.

أعمال المشاتل

فريق المشاتل هو المسئول عن جميع المساحات المزروعة: أزهار وشجيرات أو الفواكه والخضروات وكذلك هو المسئول عن جعل وتقديم أحواض الزهور بشكل جذاب للعين وإدارة جميع عمليات غرس الأشجار وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ووضع الأسمدة والتغطية الوقائية (مواد توضع على سطح التربة للحفاظ على رطوبتها وتحسين ظروف التربة) والتقليم واستخدام المبيدات وحماية النباتات من الفطريات وكذلك إزالة النباتات الضارة والنفايات والقمامة وإزالة أوراق الشجر والري واستراتيجيات المحافظة على المياه وإدارتها. هذه بعض من الخدمات التي تقع في نطاق خدمات أعمال المشاتل الخاصة بنا.

إدارة أجهزة السلامة و الأمن

تهدف خدمات الأمن الخاصة بنا هو جعل عملائنا يشعرون بالأمان ونحن نقوم بذلك من خلال توفير حلول لحماية وصيانة العقارات والأشخاص الذين يعملون بها أو يزرونها ولإدراكنا لمدى أهمية الشعور بالأمان بالنسبة لأنشطة عملائنا و الناس التابعين لهم نسعى جاهدين لتوفير هذا الشعور كل يوم.

نبدأ من خلال إجراء تقييم الاحتياجات والمخاطر متبوعا بتحليل التهديدات (من مصادر داخلية وخارجية) وبعد ذلك وضع خطة الأمن.
وهذه الإجراءات تُشكل معا العمود الفقري عن كيفية وضع خطة تقديم الخدمات الخاصة بنا لشركتكم ولصناعتكم والمباني الخاصة بكم.

  • حراسة الأماكن المأهولة
  • أنظمة مراقبة الدخول
  • حراسة مرافق العملاء
  • خدمات استشارية
  • إدارة المخاطر - للعملاء
  • الدائرة التليفزيونية المغلقة ونظام إنذار الحريق

خدمات التنظيف

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أكثر من مجرد خدمة تنظيف فنحن نضمن بيئة صحية وآمنة للموظفين وللزائرين وتشمل خدماتنا تنظيف الأرضيات والنوافذ وكل الأماكن الموجودة فيها وبينها بالإضافة إلى ذلك نضمن لكم بيئة نظيفة وصحية وليس هناك لانتشار الأمراض.
تمتد خدمات النظافة الخاصة بنا إلى المبانى الراقية والفنادق والمكاتب الكبيرة والشركات متعددة الجنسيات.

  • التنظيف الداخلي والخارجي
  • تنظيف المكاتب
  • التنظيف الصناعي
  • غسيل الغرف وحمايتها من الأتربة
  • التنظيف المتخصص للمستشفيات ومؤسسات التموين والمطاعم وأماكن إعداد الطعام
  • بيئات متخصصة (المستشفيات ومؤسسات التموين وأماكن إعداد الطعام ..)
  • خدمات النظافة
  • مكافحة الآفات
  • التنظيف العميق والدوري

 

خدمات صيانة المباني


الأعمال الكهربائية

لدينا خبراء في تأمين جميع المعدات الكهربائية والميكانيكية وأنظمة التوزيع وأنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة بالإضافة إلى صيانة وتركيب تجهيزات الإضاءة والمصابيح والأبنية و إضاءة الشوارع والإضاءة الخارجية ونقدم خدمات تركيب وتعديل الدوائر الكهربائية الجديدة والقائمة في المساحات الموجودة ويقوم فنيين أجهزة الإنذار التابعين لنا بتركيب أجهزة إنذار الحريق ونظم تأمين بطاقات الوصول وأجهزة الإنذار الأمنية وأنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة والطوارئ والدعم ومخارج الطوارئ والإضاءة واللافتات

نرجو التواصل معنا واستشارتنا بشأن مسائل الكهرباء الخاصة بكم وبالمنشآت وخطط التوسع ومتطلبات معدات الطاقة المحددة. "نحن لا نبالغ في الأمور البسيطة".

في شركة الرياض نضع سلامة عملائنا على سلم أولوياتنا مهما كان حجم العم نتبع نظم مد التوصيلات السلكية ونوفر لكم جميع الشهادات ذات الصلة التي قد تحتاجونها بالنسبة للشركات وهذا يؤكد التزامكم بجميع أنظمة الصحة والسلامة.

.

مكافحة الآفات

يقوم فريق من الفنيين بتقديم خدمات مكافحة الآفات الخاصة بنا والذين يمكنهم معالجة مشاكل الآفات داخل وخارج المبنى الخاص بكم ونحن دائما نعمل على تحديد مدى وجود الآفات قبل التوصية بإستراتيجية العلاج.

الخدمات الإنشائية


أعمال النجارة

لدينا نجارين مهرة يلبون متطلبات مشاريعنا المتنوعة ومتطلبات العملاء حيث نجمع بين الحرفية ذات جودة عالية مع أحدث التقنيات والمواد اللازمة لتنفيذ إعادة تشكيل وإصلاح وترميم المشاريع .

الدهان

لدينا فريق للدهان مدرب يقوم بأعمال الطلاء الداخلية والخارجية سواء بناء على جدول مقرر أو على أساس دوري أو على أساس الاحتياجات الفعلية حيث أن آثار العوامل الجوية وأشعة الشمس المباشرة تسبب تدهور الأسطح المطلية وننتهي من أعمال الدهان في وقت أسرع من توقعاتكم

تختلف جودة الصنعة فيما يتعلق بالدهان كثيرا - حيث تترك المنازل والمكاتب المصممة بشكل جميل - دون المستوى المطلوب فقط بسبب تنفيذ عملية الطلاء بشكل سيئ ، حيث مجرد الحصول على إحصائيات محكمة ثابتة، ولذلك نأخذ كافة الجهود الإضافية لضمان توفير التشطيب المهني على جميع المستويات.

نضمن:

  • إعداد الأسطح المراد دهانها وغسلها ووضع طبقة الطلاء التحضيرية
  • تصحيح عيوب السطح مثل الثقوب والشقوق والتفاوت والتسريب وتشطيب البناءالتشطيبات القائمة قبل الطلاء
  • تغطية المناطق ذات الصلة حسب الحاجة
  • وسيتم تغطية جميع الطوابق والأرضيات بقطع قماش
  • سيكون أداء العمل والمواد المستخدمة وفقا لمعايير الصناعة.

الأرضيات

أساس برنامج صيانة الأرضيات الناجح هو الفريق الذي يقوم بأعمال الصيانة ونحن لا نستعين بمصادر خارجية لتقديم خدمات العناية بالأرضيات فلدينا فريق من المتخصصين المؤهلين مع سنوات من الخبرة في حرفتهم ومدربين على تحديد أغطية الأرضيات المختلفة و فهم متطلبات الحفاظ على كل نوع بما في ذلك استخدام المواد الكيميائية الأكثر فعالية واستخدام المعدات المناسبة لأكبر قدر من الكفاءة وقادرين على تحديد مرات الصيانة التي تتطلبها الأرضيات وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى تحقيق مدخرات على المدى الطويل لعملائنا ومد دورة حياة الأرضيات وضمان ظهور الأرضيات في حالة أصلية.

الأرضيات الباهرة عالية التكلفة الموجودة في استقبال / المستشفى / مكتب / فندق أو منزل يمكن تدميرها بسهولة إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.

على النقيض من ذلك فإن برنامج صيانة الأرضيات السليم الذي يستخدم المواد الكيميائية العالية والمعدات الفعالة والعمالة المدربة سيضمن ظهور الأرضيات في أفضل شكل مع الحفاظ على تخفيض التكاليف فنحن نشاهد مرارا وتكرارا بعض المالكين الغير سعداء، يشكون من أن مديريهم - على الرغم من قيامهم بالعمل الصحيح - يحاولون التقليل من تكاليف التشغيل وتحقيق توفير على المدى القصير على ميزانيات الصيانة والمواد الكيميائية الرديئة المستخدمة والمهنيين غير مدربين والمعدات الخاطئة مما يؤدى فى النهاية إلى استبدال الأرضيات.

أعمال السباكة

نقوم بتنفيذ المشاريع التجارية والصناعية والمحلية للعملاء حيث نقوم بتركيب وتصليح وتجديد وصيانة جميع أنظمة السباكة التي تحتاج المساعدة فيها فعندما تلجأ لشركتنا مع أي مسألة متعلقة بأعمال السباكة تأكد أنك في أيد أمينة.

بالإضافة إلى جميع الخدمات السباكة القياسية نحن متخصصون أيضا في:

  • أنظمة مقاومة النفايات الحمضية
  • اختبار شبكة مرشات مقاومة الحريق والإصلاحات
  • نظم المياه غير المتأنية
  • التناضح العكسي
  • مصارف المياه
  • شبكات المياه فائقة النقاوة

نحن نزود العديد من الصناعات بمتطلبات السباكة المختلفة اتصل بنا تجدوا طلباتكم.

أعمال الأسقف

نحن نعرف أنه حتى الأسقف المركبة بشكل مهني وبأعلى مستويات الجودة يمكن أن تعانى مع مرور الوقت من العيوب أو من التلف ولذلك صممنا برنامج إصلاح وخدمات صيانة لإصلاح هذه العيوب أو حتى منعها من الحدوث في المقام الأول فضلا عن مع تقديم برنامج خدمة الصيانة الدورية على مدار الوقت وهذا البرنامج مصمم لمنع المشاكل من الظهور وبرامج الصيانة الخاصة بنا مصممة لتتناسب مع متطلبات العملاء الفرديين.

ولأننا لدينا خبرة واسعة في صناعة الأسقف لسنوات عديدة و لدينا بناءون الأسقف ذوي الخبرة والحرفية الكبيرة فى كل أنواع الأسقف التي يمكنكم تخيلها مما يعطيهم الخبرة والقدرة على تقديم إصلاحات شاملة وخدمات الصيانة على للأسقف المستوية والحشو والأغشية المقاومة للمياه والأسقف المصنوعة من المطاط.

النوافذ الزجاجية والأقفال

هدفنا بسيط جدا توفير صناع أقفال وعمال خدمات الزجاج لمساعدتك في حل مشاكل الأقفال والزجاج الخاصة بكم بسرعة وفعالية لضمان الحد الأدنى من الضغط فى يومك من استبدال الأقفال البسيطة إلى استبدال إطار النافذة بشكل كامل ولك أن تعرف أنك ستكون في آمان بإخباركم بأن جميع موظفينا المدربين تدريبا كاملا سيكونون فى متناول يدكم لتقديم المشورة لكم مع الالتزام بأعلى المعايير في جميع الأوقات.

  • توريد الأقفال وتركيبها
  • إصلاح الأبواب يو بى فى سى والنوافذ
  • نظم الإقفال الأمن
  • الزجاج الصناعي والتجاري والمنزلي
  • مصارف المياه
  • محددات الإغلاق الأمن.

Our services


We are specialists in our fields of operations.
  • Specialist Services

    • HVAC/AC (Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning)
    • Electronic
    • Electro-Mechanical
    • Sports Fields
    • Landscaping
    • Horticulture
    • Safety & Security Devices Management
    • Cleaning Services
    • Sanitation
  • Building Maintenance Services

    • Electrical
    • Pest Control
  • Structural Services

    • Carpentry
    • Painting
    • Flooring
    • Plumbing
    • Roofing
    • Window Glazing and Locks

Specialist Services


HVAC/AC

We offer a comprehensive service covering all aspects of HVAC/AC maintenance, for both your home and office cooling requirements. Keeping HVAC systems running properly and at peak efficiency is the first step in managing facility and home energy use. We encourage our customers to move from a reactive mode - for HVAC/AC systems that address issues only when they fail, to a planned predictive maintenance - which is the most efficient and cost effective way to keep your business running. Reactive maintenance is the most costly way to maintain building HVAC systems. Organisations that have implemented comprehensive planned and predictive maintenance programs show dramatic decreases in maintenance costs. When factors are included, such as extended equipment life, reduced energy use, less frequent system downtime and decreased interruptions to building operations, organisations that have implemented comprehensive maintenance programs find that their total costs can be as much as 50% lower than the costs for those organisations that continue maintain equipment reactively.
We offer comprehensive collection of plans that will bring long term gains to you.

Electronic

Supply & Maintenance of Omega Scoreboards in the sports clubs in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The Company is also the representative of MONDO who are also in the same field as OMEGA but generally supply smaller scoreboards for indoors use.

Maintenance and repairs of various electronics equipment by our highly competent engineers and technicians.

Electro-Mechanical

We’re experts in the specialist area of mechanical and electrical maintenance, maintaining the functionality of our clients’ businesses and enhance the performance of their core equipment. We have extensive experience in maintaining critical assets, guaranteeing their efficiency and availability. We also take measures to minimise noise, cut down maintenance times and consider other factors to ensure that our clients’ businesses can operate without interruption.

One of our core principles is to aim for a preventative maintenance, to analyse, report and have a plan in place to offer preventative maintenance - with regular check-up’s - and offering you long term savings and peace of mind. But everything cannot always be planned for and a full reactive call-out and repair service - depending on your choice of plan/maintenance option you decide to take, we can even offer replacement maintenance contacts.

Sports Fields

Turf management and lawn maintenance describes everything that we do to your lawn and soil to keep it in immaculate condition - grass cutting, weeding, chemical and mechanical treatments, edging and top dressing with the aim to improve the quality of your turf. To carry out the needs on your site to the best of our ability we use a variety of machines, from large mowers to cylinder mowers. We have maintenance programmes in place for different types of fields - sports fields - golf courses -tennis courts and ornate gardens, whatever they may be.

Landscaping

A well-designed landscaping can serve as a frame to showcase your property, no matter which industry you’re in, the grounds are a valuable source of relaxation, inspiration and beauty. In today’s environmentally conscious world, our surroundings play a big part in conveying the right impressions to customers, clients and guests, but not just for them it also enhances employee morale and sense of pride with employees. Whether it is stylish fencing, natural shading, a desire to re-turf your grounds, ARCO has the perfect service and is able to create and maintain grounds that can be appreciated by all. As a leading landscaping company we are experts in landscaping and have many years of real experience.

  • Fencing
  • Creating paths
  • Laying down new steps
  • Testing soil and improving where necessary
  • Creating new planting areas with shrubs and having them maintaining them by the same teams that planted them
  • Advising on and installing complex water feature
  • Clearance of old sites
  • Re-landscaping sites to either your own design or ours
  • Reduce water usage by using latest technology to control watering of open space.

Horticulture

The Horticulture team is responsible for all planted areas: flower and shrub, fruits and vegetables, responsible for creating and offering a visually appealing flower beds, manage all the tree planting, weeding, the laying down of fertiliser and mulching (materials placed over the soil surface to maintain moisture and improve soil conditions), pruning, and applying pesticides and protecting plants from fungus as well as removing noxious plants, waste, litter and leaf removal, irrigation and water conservation and management strategies. These are some of the services that fall with in the scope of our Horticulture Services.

Safety & Security Devices Management

Our security services are all about making our customers feel safe. We do this by providing solutions to protect and safeguard property and the people who work or visit there. We know how valuable a feeling of security is for our customers' business and for their people, and we strive to provide that feeling every day.

We start by undertaking a needs and risk assessment followed by a threat analysis (from an internal and external sources) and then develop a security profile.
Together they form the backbone for how we set up our service delivery, for your company, industry, premises.

  • Manned guarding
  • Access control systems
  • Patrolling customer facilities
  • Consulting services
  • Risk management - to customers
  • Closed Circuit Television and Fire Alarm System

Cleaning Services

We strive to provide more than just a cleaning service, we ensure its a healthier and safer environment for staff to work in and for your visitors. Our Cleaning Services includes floors, windows, and everything in between. In addition, a clean and sanitary operation ensures a healthy environment with no spreading of diseases.
Our cleaning services extend to large luxury properties, hotels and offices, and multinational office cleaning.

  • All internal and external cleaning
  • Office cleaning
  • Industrial cleaning
  • Wash-room and dust control
  • Specialised cleaning for hospitals, catering establishments, food preparation areas                               
  • Specialist environments (hospitals, catering establishments, food preparation areas etc..)
  • Hygiene services                      
  • Infection control
  • Deep and periodic cleaning

 

Building Maintenance Services


Electrical

We have experts that will maintain all the Electrical and Mechanical equipment, distribution systems and lighting control systems. Plus maintaining and installing lighting fixtures, lamps, building and street illuminations, outdoors lighting, we offer services to install and modify new and existing electrical circuits in existing spaces. Our alarm technicians install fire alarms; secure card access systems, security alarms, CCTV systems, security lighting and emergency backup fire escape lighting and sign-age.

Come and consult with us about any your electrical issues, installations, expansion plans, specific power equipment requirements. ‘We won’t make a mountain out of a mole hill’.

At ARCO we take the safety of our customers very seriously. Whatever the size of the job, we follow Wiring Regulations and will provide you with all the relevant certifications that you may need. For businesses, this ensures that you are kept compliant with all health & safety regulations.

.

Pest Control

Our pest control team services are provided by technicians who can address pest problems inside and outside of your building. We always determine the extent of the pest population before recommending a treatment strategy.

Structural Services


Carpentry

Our skilled carpenters meet the requirements of our diverse projects and customer requirements. We combine quality craftsmanship with the latest technologies and materials to fulfil remodelling, repair, and renovation projects.

Painting

Our trained painting team offer exterior and interior painting, this can be either scheduled on a cyclical basis, or based on actual requirements, effects of weathering and direct sunlight can cause degradation of painted surfaces and finishes sooner than expected.

Quality of workmanship when it comes to painting varies immensely - beautifully designed homes and offices - have been left looking sub-standard just because of a badly done paint job, where just getting a straight line perfect counts, that is why we take that extra special effort to ensure we deliver a professional finish on all levels.

We ensure that:

  • Surfaces to be painted will be prepared, washed and primed
  • Surface imperfections such as holes, cracks, unevenness, will be patched, sealant and texture finished to match existing finishes, prior to painting
  • Relevant areas will be masked as needed
  • All floors and furnishings will be covered with drop cloths
  • Work performed and materials used will be in accordance with industry standards.

Flooring

The key to a successful floor-maintenance program is the people performing the maintenance, we don't outsource our floor care services, our team of specialists come from qualified with years of experience in their craft, they are trained to identify different floor coverings and understand the requirements for maintaining each type, including the use of the most effective chemicals, using the right equipment for the greatest efficiency and are able to determine the frequency of maintenance that flooring requires. Which in turn leads to long-term savings for our clients, extends the life cycle of the floor and ensure it looks in pristine condition.

That expensive wow-factor flooring you have in your reception/hospital/office/hotel or home can so easily be ruined if not treated correctly.

By contrast, a sound floor-maintenance program that uses superior chemicals, efficient equipment and trained labour will keep the floors looking their best while holding down costs. Time and time again we have see unhappy owners, complain that their managers - though doing the right job - tried to reduce running costs, making short term savings on year maintenance budgets, used inferior chemicals, untrained professionals and the wrong equipment, at the end this has meant that the floor has had to be replaced.

Plumbing

We undertake commercial, industrial and domestic clients projects. We install, modify, update and maintain all of the plumbing systems that you need assistance with. When tasking our company with any plumbing issue, rest assured you are in the safest hands.

Besides all the standard plumbing services we also specialise in:

  • Acid waste systems
  • Fire sprinkler testing and corrections
  • De-ionized water systems
  • Reverse osmosis
  • Storm drains
  • Ultra-pure water systems

We support many industries with various plumbing requirements contact us with your specific requests.

Roofing

We appreciate that even the highest quality and most professionally installed roofing can develop faults over time or suffer damage. Our repairs and maintenance services are designed to repair these faults or even prevent them from happening in the first place. Alongside our repairs service, we also provide regular maintenance programmes across. Designed to stop problems before they can really even begin, our maintenance programmes are tailored to suit individual client requirements.

Having worked in the roofing industry for many years, our vastly experienced and professional roofers have worked on every type of roofing system imaginable. This gives them the expertise and capacity to provide comprehensive repairs and maintenance services on flat roofing, felt, waterproofing membranes and rubber roofing.

Window Glazing and Locks

Our aim is pretty simple, to provide professional locksmith and glazing services to help you solve your lock and glazing issues quickly and effectively to ensure minimum impact on your day. From a simple lock replacement to a full window replacement you can be safe in the knowledge that all of our fully trained staff are at hand to advise you, whilst complying the highest standards at all times.

  • Locks supplied and fitted
  • UPVC Door and window Repairs
  • Security locking systems
  • Industrial, commercial and Domestic glazing
  • Storm drains
  • Security shutters.