مشاريع شركة الرياض للصيانة والتشغيل المحدودة

نتعامل مع أكبر مشاريع البناء والتطوير في المملكة العربية السعودية

يتطلب الإشراف الناجح على مشاريع البناء والتطوير عمل وجهد ليكون لديك موارد كبيرة وخبرة وليس هناك شك أن المملكة العربية السعودية تشتهر بنيتها التحتية والتنمية وذلك لأن الحكومة والمستثمرين الرئيسيين في البلاد يعتمدون على الشركات التي تدير المشاريع بكفاءة ونحن وفي شركة الرياض نقدم الخدمات الأكثر شمولا لإدارة وصيانة وتشغيل المباني التجارية والرياضية والمراكز الترفيهية والمؤسسات الطبية للقطاعين العام والخاص ودينا المجموعة الأكثر تأهيلا وخبرة من المديرين والمهندسين والإداريين والعاملين مما يضمن تنفيذ جميع العمليات باستخدام أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية.

نقدم إدارة وصيانة لأكبر الأماكن التاريخية والترفيهية في المملكة العربية السعودية

توصف المملكة العربية السعودية بأن اقتصادها اقتصاد متنامي مما يجعل عملية إدارة القطاعات العامة والخاصة أمر حيوي وهى مصنفة كحكومة بائعة من المستوى 1 ونحن نقدم هذه الخدمات إلى جانب خدمات التنظيف المعتادة للمواقع التاريخية الأكثر شعبية والمرافق الترفيهية في البلاد وكذلك نتعامل بفعالية ونشاط فيما يتعلق بتشغيل وإدارة وصيانة المباني الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية مثل:...

  • إستاد الملك فهد الدولي في الرياض
  • مركز الملك عبد العزيز التاريخي في الرياض
  • مدن الملك فهد الساحلية في الدمام وجدة
  • نادي الشباب
  • نادي النصر
  • نادي الشباب
  • النادي الأهلي
  • مدينة الملك سلمان الرياضية وغيرها الكثير.
وقد وضعت شركة الرياض للصيانة والتشغيل المحدودة معيارا في منطقة الخليج في مجال حلول المبتكرة والحديثة والنهج المتبع في إدارة المشروع فنحن ندير المرافق السياحية لاستيعاب العدد المتزايد من الأجانب في البلاد. موظفينا هم السبب في جلب السياح لمشاهدة المناظر الخلابة في المدن الجميلة مثل الرياض وجدة والدمام وفي وسط الصحراء

نوفر الأرضيات والمعدات الحديثة للنوادي الرياضية والملاعب الرياضية

نورد المعدات الرياضية للأندية والمنشآت الرياضية جعل شركة الرياض هي المسئولة عن الإشراف على الأحداث الرياضية الدولية والرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية فنحن الوكيل الوحيد في البلاد للعديد من الشركات الدولية المتخصصة فى إنتاج المعدات الرياضية والأرضيات ونحن نقدم الأرضيات الحديثة مع المعدات لجميع المستخدمين في النوادي الرياضية والملاعب ولقد نفذنا بنجاح وشرف جميع العقود المنوطة بنا لأننا الأفضل في المملكة العربية السعودية فى إيجاد حلول مبتكرة في المواد الرياضية.

يتولى مشروع الرعاية الصحية الخاص بنا تشغيل صيانة وإدارة المرافق الطبية في المملكة العربية السعودية

توفر شركة الرياض تسهيلات الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية لإدارة المستشفيات والعيادات في جميع أنحاء البلاد حيث يتضمن طاقم موظفينا المهني أفضل الفنيين والمهندسين ومديري التسويق في المملكة العربية السعودية فمع جهودهم نقوم أيضا بتقديم خدمات توريد وتسليم الأجهزة والمعدات الطبية وتتطابق معايير الآلات والمعدات الخاصة بنا مع اللوائح الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية ولدينا علاقات دولية مع أكبر الشركات الطبية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا ولقد وضعنا مرجعية للمعايير في الصناعة الطبية وتوجد المستلزمات الطبية الخاصة بنا في كل المستشفيات الأخرى في المملكة العربية السعودية.

شركة الرياض للتشغيل والصيانة المحدودة - فخر المملكة العربية السعودية

Projects at ARCO

We deal with the biggest development and construction projects in Saudi Arabia

Overseeing a construction or development project successfully requires a business to have large resources and expertise. There is no doubt as to why the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has been renowned for its infrastructure and development. This is because the government and major investors in the country rely on companies that manage projects efficiently. And at ARCO, we provide the most comprehensive services for management, maintenance, and operations of commercial properties, sports and recreational centres, and medical institutions for both public and private sectors. We have some of the most qualified and experienced group of managers, engineers, administrators, and labour force that make sure all operations are carried out with maximum productivity.

We provide management and maintenance for the biggest historical and recreational properties in Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia is a growing economy, which is why operations and management of public and private sectors is vital. And as being classified as a level 1 government vendor, we provide these services along with regular cleaning for the most popular historical sites and recreational facilities in the country. We actively handle the operations, management, and maintenance of major properties across Saudi Arabia like:

  • King Fahad International Stadium in Riyadh
  • King Abdulaziz Historical Centre in Riyadh
  • King Fahad Coastal Cities in Dammam and Jeddah
  • Al Shabab Club
  • Nassr Club Shabab Club
  • Al Ahli Club
  • King Salman Sports City and many more.
ARCO has set a benchmark across the Gulf in innovative and modern solutions and approach to project management. We manage tourist facilities to accommodate the increasing number of foreigners in the country. Our employees are the reason why tourists get to see the breathtaking views of the beautiful cities like Riyadh, Jeddah, and Dammam in the midst of the desert.

We also provide modern flooring and equipment to sports clubs and sporting venues

Our Supply of Sports Equipment to Sports Clubs & Facilities ARCO is responsible for overseeing the international and major sport events in Saudi Arabia. We are a sole agent in the country for many international production companies that specialize in sports equipment and flooring. We provide the most modern flooring with equipments for all users in sports clubs and venues. We have successfully honoured all contracts we have been assigned as we are the best in Saudi Arabia for innovative solutions in sports materials.

Our healthcare project handles the operations, management, and maintenance of medical facilities in Saudi Arabia

ARCO also provide healthcare facilities across Saudi Arabia managing hospitals and clinics across the country. Our professional staff includes some of the best technicians, engineers, and marketing executives in Saudi Arabia. With their efforts, we also give supply and delivery services of medical machinery and equipment. Our standards of machinery and equipment conform to the health regulations in Saudi Arabia. We have international relations with the some of the biggest medical companies in the United States, Europe and Southeast Asia. We have set a benchmark for standards in the medical industry, and our medical supplies are found in every other hospital in Saudi Arabia.

ARCO – the pride of Saudi Arabia