من نحن

تعد شركة الرياض عضوا بمجموعة شركات العناني . كما تعد شركة وطنية رائدة  في مجالات الإدارة والتشغيل والصيانة وتوريد وتركيب المعدات الرياضية والطبية لكل من القطاعات الخاصة والعامة منذ إنشائها في ديسمبر 1982.

Enany-Group HQ
المقر الرئيسي لمجموعة العناني

يعمل بالشركة حاليا قرابة 1500 موظف لخدمة جميع العملاء بكافة المواقع في جميع أرجاء المملكة العربية السعودية من أبها بالجنوب حتى تبوك والجوف بالشمال ومن جدة بالغرب إلى الدمام بالشرق مع العديد من المواقع بالعاصمة الرياض وقد تجاوزت عائدات الشركة 330 مليون ريال سعودي سنويا.

ومنذ إنشائها قامت الشركة بتنفيذ عقود تجاوزت 2.5 مليار ريال. و إدارة الشركة مزيجا من المهندسين والإداريين المؤهلين ومن ذوي الخبرة مما يمكن الشركة من أن تصبح شركاً قيماً في العديد من المشاريع الرائدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وتسعى الشركة الآن لتعزيز مكانتها وزيادة الخدمات التي توفرها خلال العقد القادم.

ويعد هدفنا في هذا الصدد هو توسعة وتنويع أعمالنا وأنشطتنا التجارية لكي نظل منافسين أشداء في السوق وتعزيز معاييرنا الرائدة لمواكبة التطورات المستقبلية وتطبيق أحدث الأنظمة الإدارية والتشغيلية والتوريدية والتسويقية حتى نتماشى مع كافة بيئات العمل المتنوعة في بيئة الأعمال المعقدة الحالية. ولبلوغ هذا الهدف تقوم الشركة بتركيب وتطبيق إجراءات التقييم القياسية في كافة عملياتها التجارية لتمكنها من موافاة عملائها بأفضل مستوى خدمة يمكن تحقيقه.

Enany Mosque
مسجد العناني – جدة

About US

ARCO is a member of the ENANY GROUP of companies and a leading national company which is proud to have been providing a comprehensive service in the fields of management, operation, maintenance  and the supply and installation of sports and medical equipment to both the public and private sectors since it's inception in December1982.

Enany-Group HQ
Enany-Group Head Quarters - Jeddah

The Company currently employs over 1,500 staff covering clients with sites all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, from Abha in the south to Tabuk and Jouf in the north and from Jeddah in the west to Dammam in the east with several sites in the capital, Riyadh. The turnover of the Company exceed SR 33O million per annum.

Since its inception the Company has executed contracts in excess of SR2.5 billion. The Company's management is a blend of highly qualified and experienced engineers and administrators enabling the Company to be a valued partner in many major projects in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The Company is now looking to enhance its position and augment the services it provides during the coming decade.

Its goal in this respect is to expand and diversify its business activities, to remain very competitive in the marketplace and advance its pioneering standards to cope with the future developments and embrace the most modern management, operation, supply and marketing systems so as to conform to all the varying working environments found in today's complex business environment. To this end the Company is installing and implementing SAP throughout its business operations to enable it to provide its clients and customers with the best possible level of service.

Enany Mosque
Enany Mosque - Jeddah